Go
785 Riverside Ave., Ste. 3
Adrian, MI 49221
Phone: (517) 263-2181
Fax: (517) 266-4524

Scott Cripe - Varsity Football Coach - scripe@adrian.k12.mi.us

Rob Schwartz - JV Football Coach - rschwartz@adrian.k12.mi.us

Greg Jackson - Freshman Football Coach - gjackson@adrian.k12.mi.us

Ted Hanosh - Varsity Boys Soccer Coach - thanosh@adrian.k12.mi.us

Mario Bernardo - JV Boys Soccer Coach - mbernardo@adrian.k12.mi.us

Lisa Fisher - Varsity Girls Soccer Coach & Gymnastics Coach- lfisher@adrian.k12.mi.us

Tom MacNaughton - Varsity Coed Cross Country - tmacnaughton@adrian.k12.mi.us

 Dave Rausch  - Varsity Girls Tennis Coach - drausch@adrian.k12.mi.us

Jess Lewis - Varsity Girls Golf Coach & Freshman Girls Basketball - jlewis@adrian.k12.mi.us

Kelly Judson - Varsity Girls Swim Coach - kjudson@adrian.k12.mi.us

Jacob Cooper -  Varsity Boys Swim Coach - jcooper@adrian.k12.mi.us

Holly Gammon - JV & Varsity Sideline and Competitve Cheer Coach - hgammon@adrain.k12.mi.us

Kerry Watkins - Varsity Volleyball Coach - kwatkins@adrian.k12.mi.us

Will Dowdy - JV Volleyball Coach - wdowdy@adrian.k12.mi.us

Brandy Jacobs  - Freshman Volleyball Coach - bjacobs@adrian.k12.mi.us

Phil Green - Varsity Boys Basketball Coach - pgreen@adrian.k12.mi.us

Greg Dutton - JV Boys Basketball Coach - gdutton@adrian.k12.mi.us

Aaron Benard - Freshman Boys Basketball Coach - abenard@adrian.k12.mi.us

Dale Phillips - Varsity Boys Bowling Coach - dlp@tc3net.com

Frank Kirkendall - Varsity Girls Bowling Coach - fjkirk55@gmail.com

Nick Conklin - Varsity Wrestling Coach - nconklin@adrian.k12.mi.us

                     - Varsity Girls Basketball Coach - 

                   - JV Girls Basketball Coach - 

Greg Jackson - Varsity Baseball Coach - gjackson@adrian.k12.mi.us

Rob Schwartz - JV Baseball Coach - rschwartz@adrian.k12.mi.us

Toby Ernst - Frosh Baseball Coach - ternst@adrian.k12.mi.us 

Marc Wallace - Varsity Boys Golf Coach - mwallace@adrian.k12.mi.us

Dani Benschoter - Varsity Softball Coach - dbenschoter@adrian.k12.mi.us

Sue Fronce - JV Softball Coach - sfronce@adrian.k12.mi.us

Tammy Francis - Varsity Girls Track Coach - tfrancis@adrian.k12.mi.us

Jim Waters - Varsity Boys Track Coach - jwaters@adrian.k12.mi.us