Go
785 Riverside Ave., Ste. 3
Adrian, MI 49221
Phone: (517) 263-2181
Fax: (517) 266-4524
Ted Hanosh
8th Grade Spanish


Varsity        

Saturday

Saturday

3/15/2014

3/22/2014

SAU Scrimmages

Brooklyn Scrimmages

Away

Away

8:00am

TBA

Monday 3/24/2014 Clinton Away 5:00
Thursday 3/27/2014 Springport Home 5:30
Wednesday 4/2/2014 Onsted Home 5:00
Tuesday 4/15/2014 Hanover-Horton Home 5:00
Thursday 4/17/2014 Bedford Home 5:30
Tuesday 4/22/2014 Skyline Away 7:00
Thursday 4/24/2014 Saline Home 5:30
Saturday 4/26/2014 Onsted Invitational Away 8:30
Tuesday 4/29/2014 Ypsilanit Home 5:30
Thursday 5/1/2014 Pioneer Away 5:30
Tuesday 5/6/2014 Chelsea Home 5:30
Thursday 5/8/2014 Monroe Home 5:30
Tuesday 5/13/2014 Huron Away 7:00
Thursday 5/15/2014 Dexter Away 5:30
Saturday 5/17/2014 Coldwater Away 12:30
Monday 5/19/2014 Airport Home 5:30
Tuesday 5/20/2014 Lincoln Home 5:30
Thursday 5/22/2014 Tecumseh Away 5:30

 

Jr. Varsity

 

       
Saturday 3/22/2014 Brooklyn Scrimmages Away TBA
Monday 3/24/2014 Jackson Home 5:00
Thursday 3/27/2014 Jonesville Home 4:00
Thursday 4/17/2014 Bedford Home 4:00
Tuesday 4/22/2014 Skyline Away 5:30
Thursday 4/24/2014 Saline Home 4:00
Tuesday 4/29/2014 Ypsilanti Home 4:00
Tuesday 4/29/2014 Saline Away 4:00
Thursday 5/1/2014 Pioneer Away 4:00
Tuesday 5/6/2014 Chelsea Home 4:00
Thursday 5/8/2014 Monroe Home 4:00
Saturday 5/10/2014 Maple JV Invitational Home 8:30
Tuesday 5/13/2014 Huron Away 5:30
Thursday 5/15/2014 Dexter Away 4:00
Saturday 5/17/2014 Coldwater Away 11:00
Tuesday 5/20/2014 Lincoln Home 4:00
Thursday 5/22/2014 Tecumseh Away 4:00